CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 2018 OPENING TIMES

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 2018 OPENING TIMES

Sunday 16th December – CLOSED- – NO Deliveries – NO Auction
————————————————————————————
Monday 17th December –  6am- 12am – Deliveries – Auction
Tuesday 18th December –  6am- 12am – Deliveries – Auction

Wednesday 19th December – 6am -12am– Deliveries – Auction
Thursday 20th December –  6am -12am – Deliveries – Auction
Friday 21st December – 6am- 12am  – Deliveries – Auction
————————————————————————————-
Saturday 22nd December – 6am- 10.00am – DELIVERIES – NO AUCTION LIMITED STOCK FROM GROWERS FOR SUNDAY

Sunday 23rd December – 6am- 10.00am – DELIVERIES – NO AUCTION
————————————————————————————-
Monday 24th December – 6am- 12.00am – Deliveries – Auction
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED – NO AUCTION

Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED – NO AUCTION

Thursday 27th December  6am- 10.00am – Deliveries – Auction

Friday 28th December 6am- 10.00am – Deliveries – Auction
————————————————————————————

Saturday 29th December –  6am- 10.00am – NO AUCTION – DELIVERIES

Sunday 30th December – CLOSEDNO Deliveries – NO Auction
————————————————————————————

Monday 31st December –  6am – 10.00am NO AUCTION – Deliveries

Tuesday 1st January – CLOSEDNo Deliveries – No Auction

Wednesday 2nd January – 6am – 12.00am –Deliveries – Auction

Thursday 3rd January – 6am – 12am –Deliveries – Auction
Friday 4th January – 6am – 12am  –Deliveries – Auction

Share on: Facebook | Twitter